I Me Mine

March 27, 2009

One Lazy Option

Filed under: Just being me — Catherine Lorin @ 8:53 am

  1. Fact: I have two phone lines, one is SMART, the other is SUN (which is of course becoming the fad these days).
  2. Fact: I live 2 kilometers away from the wireless centers located at The Gaisano Mall of Davao where I could pay my bills. I work 7 kilometers away from these wireless centers. I hate strutting my baby steps in the mall after work not unless I have to buy something I crave or I need to kill time.
  3. Fact: I hate Gaisano Mall’s parking area especially after 6pm.
  4. Fact: If somebody needs me they will call me. If I need to reach somebody, there’s the landline – and of course there’s Yahoo Instant Messaging.
  5. Fact: I like to announce this to the world, you better know my devil.

My likely future:

I’d rather SUN and SMART cut me off than go to the mall and pay my bills which are by the way sooooo overdue. If they don’t cut me off tonight, I’ll pay tomorrow. Same pattern goes I believe if they don’t cut me off tomorrow. I can’t like it when I hate it, especially today…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment