I Me Mine

May 15, 2008

American Idol Buzz

Filed under: Uncategorized — Catherine Lorin @ 3:46 am

I have been hearing my officemates talk about the latest in American Idol. I quite didn’t get it why they super watch the show, until i found out my titas and cousins are watching it too! So i realized i must be the only person alive not watching this tv show!

So last night in the heat of Channel 2’s The Singing Bee, i asked my lolo (because he owns the TV at home) if we could switch to Star World, glad he was cool about it though.

I gave the TV show a chance.

.. and found out why everybody’s watching it, soooo gaga about it, this man’s the culprit!

I bet it’s not gonna be the same show without Mr. Cook huh? Oh yeah, i regret why i found out about this show too late, it will be the finale next wednesday already. I’m catching up though, thanks to limewire, which is also thanks to Roxy anyway for introducing limewire to everybody a long time ago.

David’s got the voice, and the star quality too, he’s already the winner.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment